

## MARYLAND BUILDING OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION

## **Application for Board and Committee Membership**

OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
Officers
President Sydonia Garrett Howard County
1st Vice President  Rob Emard  Md. Codes Admin.
2 <sup>nd</sup> vice President <b>Brent Garner</b> Talbot County
Treasurer Shannon Patrick City of Rockville
Secretary  Debbie Whalen  Howard County
Past President Frank Quillen Washington County
Board of Directors
<b>Ken Compell</b> Frederick County
Christopher Keller Harford County
<b>James Metzgar</b> Ocean City
Matthew Shanks Montgomery County
Ex-Officio Maryland Codes Administration
Ken Bush Office of the State Fire Marshal

Maryland DLLR

Name:
Jurisdiction/company:
Job Title: Address:
City: Zip:
Email Address:
Phone:
Position you wish to be considered:
Provide a brief Bio and include any past MBOA or ICC committee membership Complete applications shall be returned no later than November 1st to the nomination chair. Sydonia Garrett (sgarrett@howardcountymd.gov)